No body is responsible for my behavior, but myself.
If I choose to become annoyed or offended, let alone choose to harm others, that is a choice that I had to make. No one else can ever behave, act or harm another individual, on my behalf.
The notion that the term “REDSKIN” is of malicious intent, is incumbent upon the racial tendencies of the person eliciting the racism from said term.
It’s sad, because I define, “redskin” as a tribute to Native Americans, (in no way shape or form, can someone look me in the eye and tell me what my beliefs are) first, and then as a term of unity among football players of multi-cultured, race & creeds, second. I am proud to be a REDSKINS fan because of the power that I give to the word (power of unity, honor and respect for all individuals).

